IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	BEN RUIZ MARK LEYVA
JIM BANKS	L

STATE REPRESENTATIVE	STATE CONVENTION
DISTRICT 14	DELEGATE
Vote For One (1) Only	
	District 7
0 selected, incomplete	Vote For Ten (10) Only
IVAN URSERY II	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY CORONER	WALTER ALEKSIC
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
	CHARLES A BAUMGARTNER
ANDREW DELANO	KEVIN B DEANE
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	ANTHONY (TONY) FERRARO
DISTRICT 2	
Vote For One (1) Only	CALEB S JOHNSON
0 selected, incomplete	
JERRY TIPPY	ANTHONY KHOURY
	CAROL KHOURY
	CAROL KHOURY
	JENNIFER LOWRY
$\boldsymbol{\boldsymbol{arepsilon}}$	
	SHEILA (BABE) MADJECKI
	JEFF MINARD
	JEFF WIINARD
	DORIAN (LYNN) PATEL

LEN REYNOLDS